Riders Alliance Launch Event

November 19, 2012   6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Bubble Lounge
228 West Broadway (2 blocks south of Canal Street)
Register online or attend for free by joining the Riders Alliance.
More Info
Riders Alliance

You’re invited to the launch of the Riders Alliance! Join the movement to win better public transit in New York.

Beer and wine open bar.
Host Levels
(Hosts are recognized in the invitation and at the event)
Subway Hero: $1,000
Bus Warrior: $500
Rider Advocate: $250
$50 for non-members or FREE for Riders Alliance members! Purchase tickets by contributing below or joining the Riders Alliance.
Launch event hosted by:
Jaron Benjamin • Thomasin Bentley • Christine Berthet • Tim Braine • Laura Clancy
Mary Cooley • Annie Decker • Alex DeLisi • Mike Epstein • Mark Foggin
Michael Freedman-Schnapp • Jeff Gold • Summer Greenstein • Mark Winston Griffith
Ariel Guerrero • Jordan Hare • Ben Kabak • John Kaehny • Matt Klein • Zach Lazar
Eric S. Lee • Anna and Peter Levin • Michael Mallon • Greg Macosko and Sharon Zane
Alex Matthiessen (Move NY) • Rami Metal • Theo Moore • Aaron Naparstek • Amanda Neville
R, V & AJ Nierenberg • Neysa Pranger • Mike Rabinowitz • Quinn Raymond • Lincoln Restler
Gene Russianoff • John Schoolman • Dani Simons • Jenny Sobelman • Jeremy Soffin
Andrew Solomon • Ericka Stallings • Teresa Toro • David Woloch • Ben Wyskida
With support provided by the Fund for the City of New York.